How to create your own human-like Text-to-speech software

How to create your own human-like Text-to-speech software

Learn how to create your own human-like Text-to-speech software using IBM's Watson Text to Speech API using Nodejs. Almost all of my videos on YouTube have no my voice and face because I don't have the perfect YouTube equipment, I am shy and where I stay, there is always noise. So this has not prevented me from making videos on both my channels because I like and enjoy teaching and it even becomes more interesting when I am getting paid for it.

Requirements to create your own human-like Text-to-speech software

A computer Nodejs installed Hyper terminal installed Text to speech code downloaded Git installed A video editor Pexels – free video library IBM account

How to create your own human-like Text-to-speech software

Simply watch the video below till the end or click here to watch from YouTube